A PERFECT STORM

We have a new baby in our family; he came more than two weeks early. Planners, we were shocked. A FIRST baby?

We also have a new computer (my old one which understood me used now unsupported XP) which is angry with our hot spot.

We tried to engage a satellite service instead of using the hot spot, but after many holes with poles, we have too many trees.

It is raining, and no work can be done on my new commission, 60 miles from here.

One week late with two textiles, my eyes are crossing.

I miss you guys!

IMG_0793

Leave a Reply

